Evansville Civic Theatre

Upcoming Shows

Barbecue, by Robert O'Hara

Saturday, July 10th performance is canceled due to the possibility of severe weather. All purchased tickets will be honored at any other performance. No need to call the box office.

Friday, July 9, 2021   7:00 PM
*This show contains strong adult language and content.
Sold Out
Saturday, July 10, 2021   7:00 PM
*This show contains strong adult language and content.
Sold Out
Sunday, July 11, 2021   7:00 PM
*This show contains strong adult language and content.
Sold Out
Friday, July 16, 2021   7:00 PM
*This show contains strong adult language and content.
Sold Out
Saturday, July 17, 2021   7:00 PM
*This show contains strong adult language and content.
Sold Out
Sunday, July 18, 2021   7:00 PM
*This show contains strong adult language and content.
Sold Out

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (Abridged) [revised]

Friday, May 21, 2021   7:00 PM
Show Rated PG-13
Sold Out
Saturday, May 22, 2021   7:00 PM
Show Rated PG-13
Sold Out
Sunday, May 23, 2021   7:00 PM
Show Rated PG-13
Sold Out
Friday, May 28, 2021   7:00 PM
Show Rated PG-13
Sold Out
Saturday, May 29, 2021   7:00 PM
Show Rated PG-13
Sold Out
Sunday, May 30, 2021   7:00 PM
Show Rated PG-13
Sold Out
About Evansville Civic Theatre
717 N. Fulton Ave.
(812) 425-2800